STANICHNYE
A bite of happiness!
2020

A bite of happiness!

Top quality

Top-quality Stanichnye seeds are our premium product with excellent flavor! You will find only large seeds in Stanichnye packages cultivated at certified farms in the southern Russia and selected specially for you. With multiple cleaning stages, a unique patented roasting system and innovative packaging, we preserve all the benefits and rich taste of sunflower seeds for you.

Image Title
Image Title

Salty seeds

Stanichnye Salty Seeds are a perfect combination of benefit and original taste. We have developed a special recipe to render our salty seeds a delicate savory taste.

Image Title

Premium seeds

A premium variety of sunflower seeds in a stylish packaging is a top class product to meet the needs and expectations of the most demanding consumers.

Image Title
Image Title

Striped seeds

A special kind of seeds for exotic taste. Striped seeds are considered a much better kind of seeds than their analogues, they are both beautiful and tasty. Easily husked, these seeds boast a refined taste.

Image Title

Pumpkin salty seeds

There is a variety of Honey pumpkin grown specially for AgroSouz. It provides Stanichnye pumpkin seeds its unique taste. The innovative seed drying and roasting system ensures preserving the most of the vitamins and nutrients contained in seeds.

Image Title

Bio Nut Brittle

Stanichnye Bio Nut Brittle combines natural benefits and a delicious taste to become an excellent healthy and nutritious snack. We produce Bio Nut Brittle according to a carefully developed recipe using only natural ingredients. Compact and handy packaging allows you to take a natural Stanichnye Bio Nut Brittle anywhere as a snack. Their mouth-watering look and a variety of flavors will perfectly complement your tea party.

Image Title

Kernels

We have employed an innovative production technology to combine 4 key parameters that are so important for consumers:

  • great taste;
  • excellent crunchy properties;
  • golden color;
  • perfect roasting;
  • Our technologists have created something even better that just roasted sunflower kernels. Our kernels are a natural delicacy available to everyone! An excellent choice for those who hate husking the seeds or feel anxious about teeth enamel.

    Image Title

    Peanuts

    Top-quality large peanuts, roasted according to a special recipe, without salt, with the NATURAL taste of nuts preserved. Roasted peanuts are a healthy and nutritious snack you can always take with you anywhere you go! In addition to the unique taste, peanuts are rich in potassium, phosphorus, magnesium, folic acid and B vitamins.

    Spicy snack fans will enjoy our hit - Stanichnye Salty Peanuts! Delicious, soft and perfectly salted, the right choice to go with your drink or as a light and nutritious snack.

    Image Title
    Image Title
    Image Title
    Next products
    Design

СТАНИЧНЫЕ
Счастье есть...
2020

Счастье есть...

Отборные

Семечки «Станичные» Отборные — это качественная продукция и превосходный вкус! В пачках «Станичные» только крупные семена, выращенные сертифицированными хозяйствами на юге России и отобранные специально для Вас. Несколько этапов очистки, уникальная запатентованная система обжарки и инновационная упаковка помогают нам сохранить и донести до Вас пользу и насыщенный вкус семечек.

Image Title
Image Title

Cоленые

Семечки «Станичные» Соленые — идеальное сочетание пользы и оригинального вкуса. Мы разработали специальную рецептуру изготовления семечек, чтобы придать семенам пикантность и нежный солоноватый вкус.

Image Title

Элита

Элитный сорт семян подсолнечника в стильной упаковке — продукт высочайшего класса, который способен удовлетворить потребности и ожидания самых искушенных потребителей.

Image Title
Image Title

Полосатые

Особый сорт семечек для любителей экзотики. По внешним данным и вкусовым качествам полосатые семечки на порядок выше аналогов. Семечки легко очищаются и имеют изысканный вкус.

Image Title

Тыквенные "Медовые"

Специально для компании «АгроСоюз» выращивается особый сорт тыквы – «Медовый», благодаря которому семечки «Станичные» имеют неповторимый вкус. Инновационная система сушки и обжарки семян гарантирует сохранность большей части содержащихся в них витаминов и полезных веществ.

Image Title

BioКозинаки

Гармония природной пользы и настоящего вкуса делают BioКозинаки «Станичные» превосходным продуктом для питательного и здорового перекуса. Мы изготавливаем BioКозинаки по тщательно проработанной рецептуре с использованием только натуральных ингредиентов. Компактная и удобная упаковка позволяет взять козинаки «Станичные» с собой в качестве перекуса. А благодаря привлекательному внешнему виду и разнообразию вкусов они прекрасно дополнят чаепитие.

Image Title

Ядра

Инновационная технология производства позволила соединить 4 главных параметра, которые так важны для потребителей:

  • яркий вкус
  • аппетитный хруст
  • золотистый цвет
  • оптимальная прожарка
  • Технологи нашего предприятия создали нечто большее, чем просто жареные ядра подсолнечника. Наши ядра - это натуральное лакомство, доступное каждому!

    Image Title

    Арахис

    Отборный арахис крупного калибра, обжаренный по особой рецептуре, без добавления соли, что позволяет сохранить НАТУРАЛЬНЫЙ вкус орехов. Обжаренный арахис - полезный и питательный перекус в дороге, на работе, дома! Помимо неповторимого вкуса, арахис богат калием, фосфором, магнием, фолиевой кислотой, витаминами группы В.

    А для любителей пикантных закусок наш хит - соленый арахис «Станичные»! Невероятно вкусные, нежные, в меру соленые – идеально подходят в качестве дополнения к напитку, а так же в качестве легкого и питательного перекуса.

    Image Title
    Image Title
    Image Title
    Следующая продукция
    Design